Privacy Window Film
 
                                       Solarfilmco
                 Roller Shade Film and Fabric Samples​
 


                    EMAIL OR CALL US FOR
                FREE SAMPLES AND PRICES

           

              
CALL US:1-808-965-6420
                                   EMAIL US:
 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
                       Monday through Saturday 9am - 4pm Central
                         7am - 2pm Pacific  |  8am - 3pm Mountain |  10am - 5pm Eastern 

NOTE:  We do not ship samples to locations outside the U.S. and Canada, except by special request. For more details please email us.

Your samples will arrive in 3 to 5 days via Postal Service.
For Our Privacy Policy, CLICK HERE.

               Need assistance?  Call us at 1-808-965-6420
               Email questions to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



free shipping5

choose a country

Roller Shades
Our quality roller shades have stylish modern trim suitable with fine decor.
Read more...

Marine Grade
We fabricate for many types of ships bridges and inter-modal cabs.
Read more...

Control Towers
FAA approved motorized roller shades for airports and other control towers.
Read more...

Heavy Equip
Big equipment operators use these type shades for for heat and glare control.
Read more...